Let there be light!

More successful management with transparency as a basis for decision-making

We help managers at retailers and manufacturers using Microsoft Dynamics to manage their departments and prices more successfully in 3 months by creating transparency with intelligent data analysis, freeing them from the time-consuming task of laborious information gathering.

Our customers are the hidden champions of the German SME sector. With Business Intelligence from data4success GmbH, you always have your data in view. Maximum success, minimum time expenditure.

9
Active users
0
8
Reports
0
1
Fields evaluable
0
11
Records connected
0
close-up-businessman-with-digital-tablet
Play Video about explainer video
Power BI, SQL Server & Co

Business Intelligence for Microsoft Dynamics BC / 365 / NAV / AX

Do you also have your data wonderfully structured in Business Central, 365, Navision or AX, but everyone is still thirsting for available information? Could you work more easily with automated evaluations and make better decisions at the same time? Then take a look at this video.

100%

#businessintelligence #analytics #transparency#dataforsuccess
Range of services

How can you get help?

Data Analytics

More power from your data

Dashboards and reports

All figures from Dynamics always in view. Whether displaying production orders in production, customer analysis in sales or the degree to which your company targets have been achieved. A dashboard shows current data at any time in a simple way - on the TV, smartphone or notebook. #ThePowerofDataForSuccess

Data Analysis

When analyzing data in detail, one usually goes from an aggregated view to the next level of detail, and then level by level further down, and this way back again. A good data model (formerly known as a "cube") connects the data in such a way that analyses at all levels make sense. Targeted cues (e.g., coloring) help users quickly know what to look at in detail.

Alarm messages

If a company reacts too late to events, it can be expensive. Alarm messages shorten response times, thus saving money. Examples: The inventory in the warehouse is nearing its end? The open items are so high that liquidity will soon be insufficient? A production order has been discontinued and soon raw materials will be in short supply? We can automate such questions as email alerts.

Durable technologies as the basis plus today's trends

Software we trust

Recommendations

What customers say about us

Our blog

Recent posts in our blog

Es werde Licht!

Erfolgreicher steuern mit Transparenz als Entscheidungsbasis

Wir helfen Managern bei Händlern und Produzenten, die ERP-Systeme wie Microsoft Dynamics verwenden, ihre Abteilungen und Preise durch die Schaffung von Transparenz mit intelligenten Datenauswertungen in 3 Monaten erfolgreicher zu steuern, und befreien sie damit vom Zeitaufwand der mühsamen Informationsbeschaffung.

Unsere Kunden sind die Hidden Champions des deutschen Mittelstands. Mit Business Intelligence der data4success GmbH haben Sie Ihre Daten immer im Blick. Maximaler Erfolg, minimaler Zeitaufwand.

9
Aktive Benutzer
0
8
Reports
0
1
Felder auswertbar
0
11
Datensätze verbunden
0
close-up-businessman-with-digital-tablet
Video abspielen über explainer video
Power BI, SQL Server & Co

Business Intelligence für Microsoft Dynamics BC / 365 / NAV / AX

Liegen bei Ihnen auch die Daten wunderbar strukturiert in Business Central, 365, Navision, AX oder anderen ERP-Systemen, aber trotzdem dürsten alle nach verfügbaren Informationen? Könnten Sie durch automatisierte Auswertungen einfacher arbeiten, und gleichzeitig bessere Entscheidungen treffen? Dann schauen Sie sich dieses Video an.

100%

#businessintelligence #analytics #transparenz#dataforsuccess
Leistungsspektrum

Wie wird Ihnen geholfen?

Data Analytics

Mehr Power aus Ihren Daten

Dashboards und Reports

Alle Zahlen aus Dynamics immer im Blick. Ob Anzeige von Fertigungsaufträgen in der Produktion, Kundenanalyse im Vertrieb oder die Erreichungsgrade Ihrer Unternehmensziele. Ein Dashboard zeigt zu jeder Zeit aktuelle Daten auf einfache Art - auf dem Fernseher, Smartphone oder Notebook. #ThePowerofDataForSuccess

Datenanalyse

Bei einer genauen Analyse der Daten geht man meist von einer aggregierten Ansicht zum nächsten Detailgrad, und dann Ebene für Ebene weiter tiefer, und diesen Weg auch wieder zurück. Ein gutes Datenmodell (ehem. "Cube") verbindet die Daten so, dass Analysen auf allen Ebenen Sinn machen. Durch gezielte Hinweise (z. B. Farbgebung) weiß der Benutzer schnell, was er sich im Detail anschauen muss.

Alarmmeldungen

Wenn ein Unternehmen zu spät auf Ereignisse reagiert, kann es teuer werden. Durch Alarmmeldungen werden Reaktionszeiten verkürzt, und dadurch bares Geld gespart. Beispiele: Der Warenbestand im Lager neigt sich dem Ende zu? Die Offenen Posten sind so hoch, dass die Liquidität bald nicht mehr ausreicht? Ein Fertigungsauftrag wurde eingestellt, und bald wird die Rohware knapp? Solche Fragen können wir als Email-Warnmeldungen automatisieren.

Langlebige Technologien als Basis plus die Trends von heute

Software unseres Vertrauens

Empfehlungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Unser Blog

Aktuelle Beiträge in unserem Blog